Board of Governors

Chairman
John Warnica
Lowe Mechanical Services
538 Plinquet Street Winnipeg, MB   R2J 0G3
Tel: (204) 223-3519   Fax: (506) 739-2038   Email: jjwarnica@lowecanada.com

Director British Columbia
Wayne Davidson
Davidson Brothers Mech. Contractors
7388 Hedley Avenue Burnaby, BC   V5E 2P9
Tel: (604) 522-4798  Fax: (604) 522-9587 Email: wdavidson@davidsonbros.ca

Director Alberta
Tim Padfiled
Pad-Car Mechanical Ltd.
3271 – 17th Ave. SW, Medicine Hat, AB   T1B 4B1
Tel:  (403) 528-3353  Fax:  (403) 528-3367 Email: tim@padcar.com

Director Saskatchewan
Ryan Tynning
Swift Plumbing & Heating Ltd.,
1170 Chaplin Street West, Swift Current, SK   S9H 0G8
Tel:  (306) 463-6707  Fax: (306) 463-2635  Email: ryan@swiftplumbing.net

Director Ontario
Dennis Carrier
ES Fox Ltd.
PO Box 1010 Niagara Fall, ON   L2E 7J0
Tel: (905) 354-3700  Fax: (905) 354-8668  Email: denis.carrier@esfox.com

Director Maritimes
Derek Ermen
Ermen Plbg & Heating Ltd.
335 Millenium Blvd. Moncton, NB  E1E 2G7
Tel: (506) 857-1000 Fax: (506) 857-1002  Email: derek@ermen.ca

MCA Canada President
Del Pawliuk
RF Contracting,
116 Industrial Park Crescent, Sault Ste. Marie, ON   P6C 5P2
Tel: (705) 253-1151   Fax: (705) 253-8541 Email: rfcontracting@shaw.ca

MCA Canada CEO
Richard McKeagan
CEO, MCA Canada
280 Alberta Street, Suite 601 Ottawa, ON   K1P 5G8
Tel: (613) 232-0492   Fax: (613) 235-2793   Email: rick@mcac.ca

Associates Council Representative
Dan Milroy
Bradford White Canada,
1869 Sismet Road, Mississauga, ON   L4W 1W8
Tel: 905-238-0100  Fax: 905-238-0105   Email: dmilroy@bradfordwhite.com

Executive Director
Daryl Sharkey
MSCC
280 Albert Street, Suite 601, Ottawa, ON   K1P 5G8
Tel: (613) 232-0017    Fax: (613) 235-2793   Email: daryl@mcac.ca